Logo
Visit Us on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
Menu

Task Force

Independent Chair

Ms. Deirdre Hurney

Telephone: 091 480044
Email: deirdrehurney@hotmail.com

Community of Interest

Mr. David Collins

Telephone: 087 7831687
Email: dcollins105@gmail.com

Ms. Linda Sice

Email: Linda@ridc.ie

Ms. Delia Colahan

Email: dcolahan@grd.ie

Ms. Regina Higgins

Email: regina.higgins@welfare.ie

Mr. Brendan Murphy (HSE)

Email: brendan.murphy@hse.ie

Community Representative

Ms. Imelda Gormelly

Email: imelda@gcp.ie

Sr. Maureen Lalley

Email: tocharvalley@gmail.com

Dan Dowling

Email: dan2001@eircom.net

Vivienne Fitzmaurice

Email: health@mtsg.ie

Sarah Brennan

Email: sbrennan@vitahouse.org

John Griffin

Email: mrgriff@eircom.net

Public Representative

Cllr. Declan McDonnell

Email: declanpmcdonnell@eircom.net

Cllr Nigel Dinneen

Email: nigel.dineen@hotmail.com

Cllr. Christy Hyland

Email: christyhyland@hotmail.com

Statutory Representative

Mr. JJ Mannion (Probation)

Telephone: 091 565375
Email: jjmannion@probation.ie

Ms. Siofra Kilcullen

Telephone: 094 904 7546
Email: skilcullen@mayococo.ie

Mr. Peter Salmon(Galway City Council)

Telephone: 091 536461
Email: peter.salmon@galwaycity.ie

Mr. Ger Buggy

Email: gbuggy@revenue.ie

Mr. Donal Walsh (GRETB

Email: donal.walsh@gretb.ie

Mr. Ken Farragher (Solas)

Email: ken.farragher@solas.ie

Mr. Shane Mcguire

Telephone: 091 561299
Email: shane.mcguire@hse.ie

Inspector Michael Coppinger (Garda Síochána)

Telephone: 086 8282198
Email: michael.coppinger@garda.ie

Mr. Jimmy McGovern (NUIG President)

Email: su.president@nuigalway.ie

Voluntary Representative

Ms. Emma Dolan

Telephone: 091 589415
Email: emma.dolan@galwaysimon.ie

Mr. Joe McDonagh

Email: joemcd@aidswest.ie

Mr. Martin O Connor

Email: moconnor@copegalway.ie

Ms. Hannah McHugh

Email: hannah@myuisce.ie

Mr. Garrett Archbold

Email: garchbold@cuanmhuire.ie