Logo
Visit Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Instagram
Menu

Task Force Representation

Independent Chair

Joe O Neill

Email: chairperson@wrdatf.ie

Administration Staff

Micheal Durcan

Email: micheal.durcan2@hse.ie

Orla Walshe

Email: orla.walshe@wrdatf.ie

Maria Powers

Email: maria.powers@wrdatf.ie

Gary Kyne

Email: gary.kyne@wrdatf.ie

Community of Interest

Thelma Birrane

Email: thelma.birrane@hse.ie

Linda Sice

Email: linda@gcp.ie

Theresa Donohue

Email: theresa.donohue@galwaycity.ie

Fionnulla Ni Chuin

Email: fnichuin@roscommoncoco.ie

Community Representative

Tommy Flaherty

Email: tommy@bcrc.ie

Sr. Maureen Lalley

Email: tocharvalley@gmail.com

Dan Dowling

Email: dan2001@eircom.net

Sarah Brennan

Email: sbrennan@vitahouse.org

Public Representative

Cllr. Niall McNelis

Email: mcnelis@votelabour.ie

Cllr Tim Broderick

Email: tbroderick@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr John Naughten

Email: cllrjnaughten@roscommoncoco. ie

Cllr Christy Hyland

Email: christyhyland@hotmail.com

Statutory Representative

Ann Marie Geary

Email: AMGeary@probation.ie

Evelyn Fanning

Email: evelyn.fanning@hse.ie

Deirdre Finnerty

Email: dfinnerty@mayococo.ie

Ger Buggy

Email: gbuggy@revenue.ie

Elaine English

Email: elaine.english@tusla.ie

Donal Walsh

Email: donal.walsh@gretb.ie

Brendan Murphy

Email: brendan.murphy@hse.ie

Detective Inspector Brendan Carroll

Email: brendan.carroll@garda.ie

Voluntary Representative

Joe McDonagh

Email: joemcd@aidswest.ie

Martin O Connor

Email: moconnor@copegalway.ie