Logo
Visit Us on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
Menu

Task Force Representation

Independent Chair

Joe O Neill

Telephone: 091480056

Community of Interest

Mr. David Collins

Telephone: 087 7831687
Email: dcollins105@gmail.com

Ms. Linda Sice

Email: Linda@ridc.ie

Ms. Regina Higgins

Email: regina.higgins@welfare.ie

Community Representative

Sr. Maureen Lalley

Email: tocharvalley@gmail.com

Sarah Brennan

Email: sbrennan@vitahouse.org

Dan Dowling

Email: dan2001@eircom.net

Public Representative

Cllr. Declan McDonnell

Email: declanpmcdonnell@eircom.net

Statutory Representative

Mr. JJ Mannion (Probation)

Telephone: 091 565375
Email: jjmannion@probation.ie

Ms. Siofra Kilcullen

Telephone: 094 904 7546
Email: skilcullen@mayococo.ie

Mr. Ger Buggy

Email: gbuggy@revenue.ie

Mr. Donal Walsh (GRETB

Email: donal.walsh@gretb.ie

Mr. Ken Farragher (Solas)

Email: ken.farragher@solas.ie

Dr. Shane McGuire

Telephone: 091 561299
Email: shane.mcguire@hse.ie

Inspector Michael Coppinger (Garda Síochána)

Telephone: 086 8282198
Email: michael.coppinger@garda.ie

Voluntary Representative

Ms. Karen Feeney

Telephone: 091 589415
Email: karen.feeney@galwaysimon.ie

Mr. Joe McDonagh

Email: joemcd@aidswest.ie

Mr. Martin O Connor

Email: moconnor@copegalway.ie